Allow deleting a Plan #6
Labels
No labels
Compat/Breaking
Device/Desktop
Device/Mobile
Kind/Bug
Kind/Documentation
Kind/Enhancement
Kind/Feature
Kind/Security
Kind/Testing
Priority
Critical
Priority
High
Priority
Low
Priority
Medium
Reviewed
Confirmed
Reviewed
Duplicate
Reviewed
Invalid
Reviewed
Won't Fix
Status
Abandoned
Status
Blocked
Status
Need More Info
No milestone
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
sitischu/xivplan#6
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Add a button to the edit link toolbar that deleted the plan
Consider scheduling it for deletion and only deleting it after 14 days instead, to prevent mistakes. In that case it should also warn the user when a plan is edited while it's scheduled for deletion.